Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 28, 2022

To Our Shareholders,

Masanori Katayama, President ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 2-5, Takashima 1-chome, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 120TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 120th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

Reported Items

The members of the new Board of Directors and their respective positions as of June 28, 2022 are as follows:

President and Representative Director	Masanori Katayama
Executive Vice President and Director	Shinichi Takahashi
Director of the Board	Shinsuke Minami
Director of the Board	Tetsuya Ikemoto
Director of the Board	Shun Fujimori
Director of the Board	Naohiro Yamaguchi
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Mitsuyoshi Shibata
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Kozue Nakayama
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Tetsuhiko Shindo
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Masayuki Fujimori
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Kenji Miyazaki
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kanji Kawamura
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kimie Sakuragi