Securities Identification Code: 7202 June 26, 2024

To Our Shareholders,

Shinsuke Minami, President and Representative Director, COO ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED 1-2-5, Takashima, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa

## NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 122ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Company is pleased to notify you that, at the 122nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held on this day, the following reports were made and resolutions passed:

## **Reported Items**

 The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, as well as the results of the audits of the Consolidated Financial Sta BDC φ>BDC q.0000069 0 595.2 81.92 reW\*nBTF3 13.9 of the maximum amount of remuneration for Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members), including basic remuneration and bonuses, was decided to be 1,300 million yen per year (including 131 million yen per year as a portion for Outside Directors; bonuses shall not be paid to Outside Directors).

- Proposal 5 Revision to the Amount of Remuneration for Directors Serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members This item was approved and passed as proposed. The revision of the maximum amount of remuneration for Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members was decided to be 300 million yen per year.
- Proposal 6 Partial Revision to the Performance-linked Share-based Remuneration Plan for Directors, etc.
  This item was approved and passed as proposed. The revision of the share-based remuneration plan for Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members and Outside Directors) and Executive Officers under which the upper limit of funds to be contributed by the Company shall be set at 4,900 million yen for each three fiscal years in principle was decided.

The members of the new Board of Directors and their respective positions as of June 26, 2024 are as follows:

Chairman and Representative Director, CEO	Masanori Katayama
President and Representative Director, COO	Shinsuke Minami
Executive Vice President and Director	Shinichi Takahashi
Director of the Board	Naohiro Yamaguchi
Director of the Board	Shun Fujimori
Director of the Board	Tetsuya Ikemoto
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Mitsuyoshi Shibata
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Machiko Miyai
Director of the Board (Outside Director of the Board)	Tetsuya Nakano
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Makoto Anayama
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Kenji Miyazaki
Director of the Board (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Masao Watanabe
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kanji Kawamura
Director of the Board (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member) (Outside Director of the Board)	Kimie Sakuragi